Another birthday!

A very happy birthday to my lovely friend Erin. She’s a mom that knows how to use a light saber, and she beat the sh*t out of that Storm Trooper when we were in Vegas. It was awesome!

I spent the second half of the day yesterday thinking it was your birthday and had to keep stopping myself from posting untimely Facebook messages on your wall. I was just so excited, I couldn’t help myself.

Sorry, this birthday dedication has mostly been about me.

Happy Birthday Erin! I hope it’s lovely, and that R-money, F-bomb, and J-Dawg shower you in the birthday admiration you deserve.

XXOO

Leave a Reply

