Give me that bacon.

Tried to maintain my belief that Ashton Kutcher was a good guy, but… maybe I’ll have to shun him now that the Kutcher/Moore divorce gossip is front and center on the People.com gossip radar. God, I hate myself for knowing shit like this.

At least Dallas Green reminds me that I am not a romantic. But man, hearing the words “my beautiful girl” is pretty radical. I wish Earnest could talk. Not that he would ever call me that, it’d be more like “hey you, girl, give me that BACON.”

Leave a Reply

