Conjoined twins and Disney Princes

I got a text last night from a friend saying “BEST DATE EVER. Future husband.” I’m already planning their wedding, and wondering what I’ll wear. To their wedding. I hope someone offers for me to make a speech, because I’m pretty sure that I will stand up and tell the story that I got this text message in the middle of the night and knew from that moment on they would be conjoined twins.

For the rest of you, not recently conjoined with whoever it was that you went on a first date with regardless of its goodness or badness, I have a list that should help you narrow down your options of which Disney Prince you should marry.

I was a lil’ disappointed with Prince Eric’s low score. Obviously for all these years I looked past his inadequacies and saw a handsome face and someone of promise.

Wouldn’t be the first time that’s happened.

Leave a Reply

