I Own A Dog.

I had a computer catastrophe this morning, organizing fonts and such which made me ridden with anxiety.

Fortunately, this cute face was looking at me from the couch, in this position. In general, I can’t get over how he does things that seem so human. Other times, I can’t believe that his senses are so super human. Occasionally I realize that I am in charge of a living thing who clearly has his own agenda, i.e. “fuck you, I’m not walking on this goddamn leash, you stupid bitch. Don’t you know who I am!?”

Despite his superiority complex, I love him. Life wouldn’t be the same without him. I can think of a few people who feel the same too.

Happy weekend. I’m off to meet Debo for some veggie burgers and beer.

Leave a Reply

