Sister Cousin

When I was a kid I always wanted a sister. It took me some 20 years to realize that though only 50% blood related, that my cousin was pretty much the same thing. We are close like sisters, tight like bffs, and coincidentally, since we are related she has no choice but to be my best friend forever.

Here’s some photo evidence of our tightedness through the years.

IMG_0285

That was yesterday. Literally, yesterday.

And yes, I talk about her incessantly in real life too.

Leave a Reply

