Weekend & Things.

Untitled

I’ve been keeping busy.

Untitled

DB and I went to see Pina on Thursday. Dance. In 3D. In a mostly empty movie theater. It was excellent. And by excellent, I mean, I have been thinking about it in many an idle moment lately.

Untitled

Last week I realized that the view from room 714 at school is AWESOME.

FX PhotoStudio Image

Saturday I went to the Smithsonian Graphic Design: Now in Production at Governor’s Island. This poster caught my eye. I’ve recently become aware of how much shit we own, and how much we don’t need most of it.

Untitled

After my little journey to Governor’s Island I was shipped off to Hopewell to see HAC’s twin brother, SA, who has returned from Korea for a two week visit. Have I mentioned Hopewell Township is the special part in the back of my mind where I go when I’m having a bad day?

My family has turned into the Asian Kennedys. Footballs and frisbees were present. Who are we?

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Dogs were plentiful.

Untitled

As were frog legs.

Untitled

And champagne (not only to celebrate SA’s return, but Julian’s graduation from Wesleyan).

Untitled

And almond cake from Veniero’s.

Untitled

And dogs… wait… I already said that.

FX PhotoStudio Image

This photo is the best damn thing in the world that should give world peace, end hunger, etc.

Untitled

Happy Monday. I’m spending today writing a research paper. YEOW.

1 comment
  1. Mr DB said:

    Until I see a croquette set, you’re not the Kennedys.

Leave a Reply

