Happy Birthday, AS.

Happy Birthday, AS.

This is the first photo I ever took of AS.

In May 2008, Jeso, AS and I went to Jones Beach on Memorial Day to take photos. Jeso made AS climb on a dumpster and then some lady in a golf cart came over and glared at us and AS said something like “oh, am I not supposed to be up here?”

No, you’re not.

How did we meet you ask? AS interviewed me for an internship after I graduated college and I said (stupidly and nervously) “if you give me something to do, I can figure it out on my own” and she said under her breath “well, good, you should.

And this, ladies and gentleman, is the sass we have all come to love and embrace.

To Amanda: Happy Birthday, kitteh. May all your cake dreams come true.

Leave a Reply

