Good-bye summer

VT sunshine

fountain at the Rockefeller estate

Rockefeller Estate, Woodstock VT

Rockefeller Estate, Woodstock VT

wine, flowers

Finnigan

Jeso and me and me

girls in the garden

pool at the Rockefeller estate

standing around in the field

running through the fields

R-dog

It’s been fun.

Tomorrow is back to school. Sometimes I get nauseous on the night before school. So far I’m doing pretty good. Around 8pm I had an intense urge to organize my closet.

This is some of the 120 film I shot with my Diana in Vermont in July. I got it developed at lomography the other week and forgot how rewarding it is to wait on film development and to flip through the actual photos after running home with the envelope.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

