God awful song to have stuck in your head.

I had this song in my head this morning when I went for a run. I’m thanking the higher power of sanity that the weather forecast turned my planned 6 mile death run into a short, sprint-y 3 miler and that I was not subjected to listening to my brain voice sing “I’m blue da ba dee da ba die” over and over and over again for an hour.

And no, I don’t know why I had it in my head but it might have something to do with the 90s pop hits station that I’ve been listening to on Pandora all week.

Also, this post is dedicated to AS, who told me last night how much she hates when people talk about their workouts.

Leave a Reply

