This blew my mind.

I saw this video on swissmiss earlier today. I have a fascination with outer space, so I got a little bit excited at the prospect of seeing a toy train launched into the stratosphere. I actually thought it would be more like, the dad was an astronaut but the video is still cool.

I found myself making this face while watching (and yes, this totally happened while I was procrastinating at school).

Photo on 2012-10-02 at 13.47

I kept wanting to know what happened when the balloon popped. WHAT IF THAT SHIT FELL AND HIT SOMEONE IN THE HEAD WHEN IT LANDED? I was perplexed and horrified. This video is supposed to be about a cool dad doing something cool for his kid and all I could think about was the impending doom. Real nice.

Leave a Reply

