June 1 photo diary

wake up
poop walk
morning walk
parking garage
fork etc
Lombard
Lombard
pup-a-lup
mobile navigation that i want to set on fire
car ride
truck
mask with an eye patch
trailing lights
from February

I didn’t have a USB cord with my in Philly, so these are overdue.

This day was one thousand degrees Fahrenheit. After walking dogs and grocery shopping, Dominic and I went to his friend’s house in Jersey to swim. Here, I captivated the attention of a 4-1/2 year old who was impressed with my rainbow drawing skills. She made me that mask in the third to last pic.

The last picture is from the Philip Lim after party…
Which was in February…

I love a good, random surprise.


Here are other photo diary entries:
December 1 2012
January 1 2013
February 1 2013
March 1 2013
April 1 2013
May 1 2013

5 comments

Leave a Reply

