Things I saw while riding my bike yesterday.

1) Enormous pothole on Willoughby near Home Depot that allegedly was part of an “explosion.” Police officer let me ride my bike on the sidewalk though the street was blocked off.
2) Beautiful decrepit building across from said pothole.
3) Pigeon guy in my neighborhood releasing pigeons on his roof.
4) On the same block, a Hearst with the trunk open ready to be loaded.

The pigeon/Hearst scenario was troubling. I told Jeso earlier this week, I fear every bike ride may be my last.

This is where 10 people tell me I’m being dramatic. But hey, I don’t have a will, so if this turns out to be true, please cremate me and take me on a trip and scatter me around the world.

Leave a Reply

