September 1 photo diary

Sept 1, 1
Sept 1, 2
Sept 1, 3
Sept 1, 4
Sept 1, 5
Sept 1, 6
Sept 1, 7
Sept 1, 8
Sept 1, 9
Sept 1, 10
Sept 1, 11
Sept 1, 12
Sept 1, 13
Sept 1, 14
Sept 1, 15
Sept 1, 16
Sept 1, 17
Sept 1, 18
Sept 1, 19
Sept 1, 20

The first of September seems like it centuries ago. It’s been 17 long days, I guess.

For the 1st I was in Connecticut at my parents’ for the holiday weekend. We had a visitor, it was my dad’s birthday, and I was mom-dogging with Earnest and Bo while Dom was out of town.

September is now seriously under way. I’m almost finished writing my thesis. My cousin, Seanie, got married two weekends ago. I started my internship at a small digital agency. Rehearsals for cakeface’s October show are in full swing. I actually had to wear a coat yesterday. I am such a gross ball of stress that yesterday I gave myself a migraine and today I can’t move my head to or fro. I am Frankenstein, I think.

On one hand, I’m complaining. On the other, I’m not complaining and just acknowledging that my life as of late is very full, sometimes very unrewarding and requires several MTA transfers a day.

Other photo diary entries:
December 1 2012
January 1 2013
February 1 2013
March 1 2013
April 1 2013
May 1 2013
June 1 2013

July 2013
August 2013

2 comments

Leave a Reply

